Our Team

Luke Squires

Luke Squires

President

Licensed Agent
Luke@assurancesp.com

 

Joshua Swinney

Joshua Swinney

Executive Vice President,

Licensed Agent
joshua@assurancesp.com

 

Leslie Mondrick

Leslie Mondrick

Senior Administrative Assistant

Extension 109
Leslie@assurancesp.com

 

Michelle Charette

Michelle Charette

Licensed Agent

Extension 103
Michelle@assurancesp.com

 

Brandon Harrington

Brandon Harrington

Licensed Agent

Extension 104
brandon@assurancesp.com

 

Jeffrey Williams

Jeffrey Williams

Licensed Agent

Extension 106
jeff@assurancesp.com

 

Alesha Walker

Licensed Agent

Extension 110
Alesha@assurancesp.com

 

Jessica Wimmer

Licensed Agent

Extension 111
Jessica@assurancesp.com

 

Kevin Kimpel

Licensed Agent

Extension 112
Kevin@assurancesp.com

 

Adam Gokey

Licensed Agent

Extension 113
Adam@assurancesp.com

 

Russell Loomis Jr

Licensed Agent

Extension 114
Russell@assurancesp.com

 

Christy Swinney

Licensed Agent

Extension 115
Christy@assurancesp.com

 

Mike Lewis

Licensed Agent

Extension 116
Mike@assurancesp.com

 

Randy Ratnour

Licensed Agent

Extension 117
Randy@assurancesp.com

 

Eileen Ratnour

Licensed Agent

Extension 118
Eileen@assurancesp.com

 

Lori Zorn

Licensed Agent

Extension 119
Lori@assurancesp.com

 

Bill Manuele

Licensed Agent

Extension 120
Billmanuele@msn.com

 

David Patrick

Licensed Agent

Extension 121
Davidp@assurancesp.com

 

Roxanne Loomis

Licensed Agent, Front Office Administrator

Amie Bartholomew

Front Office Administrator

Extension 0
Amie@assurancesp.com

 

Heather Kimpel

Senior Administrative Assistant

Roger Loomis

Licensed Agent

Russell Loomis Sr

Licensed Agent

6822 Lake Shore Rd N, Suite 1,
Verona Beach NY 13162

1- (800) 916-5703

CALL NOW

For an in-home or phone appointment call:
1- 800-916-5703

Joshua Swinney was a huge help to me in transitioning to a Medicare policy. He cross-checked my doctors and medications to find a policy that covered all my needs and fit my budget. In addition, I learned I was qualified to have over the counter items included at no charge. This was a big benefit as well. I'm grateful for all Joshua's help.
Anne Carruthers
Anne Carruthers
22:26 02 Nov 20
Thank you for all the help with finding me a plan and keeping me updated every year on what is available for me. Great service
David Green
David Green
14:42 12 Sep 20
They helped my family with medicare supplement insurance questions we had and then provided solutions and products. Medicare insurance can be quite confusing and using the government website (and/or Google searches) was not enough for our family to fully understand our options. I believe that talking to an insurance professional like Assurance Service Partners is your best option.
Dave Philpott
Dave Philpott
22:46 28 Jul 20

Contact Us Today

One of our Licensed Representatives looks forward to speaking with you. We never charge for our services and there is no obligation to enroll into a plan.